Contact

Woodmansey CE Primary School

Hull Road

Woodmansey

East Riding of Yorkshire

HU17 0TH

Tel: 01482 862186
Fax: 01482 866134

Email: woodmansey.primary@eastriding.gov.uk

Website: www.woodmanseyprimary.school


All teachers and Mrs Nicholls can be reached by using the following email addresses:

Mrs. Nicholls: Woodmansey.head.primary@eastriding.gov.uk

Ms. Eastwood: seastwood@woodmanseyprimary.school

Mrs. Kett: jkett@woodmanseyprimary.school

Mrs. Fisher: rfisher@woodmanseyprimary.school

Miss. Williamson: ewilliamson@woodmanseyprimary.school

 


Member of staff who deals with queries from parents and other members of the public: Mrs. K Scott,  email  Woodmansey.primary@eastriding.gov.uk


Admission Arrangements: Parents should contact the East Riding of Yorkshire Local Authority to find out about admission arrangements.
http://www2.eastriding.gov.uk/learning/schools-colleges-and-academies/schools-and-school-places/school-admissions-and-catchment-finder/school-places-and-admissions/
Telephone 01482 887700



Requests for paper copies
Parents may request a paper copy of any information on this website.  Please contact Mrs. Scott: email woodmansey.primary@eastriding.gov.uk  Copies will be provided free of charge.